My Hands Have Blood on Them
February 11, 2015
The Well Conference – Tyler
July 20, 2015
Show all

Lori Green – I Shall Go On


SKU: lori-g-album Categories: ,

12 songs with words & music written by Lori Green and arranged and produced by Derrick Horne of Yokebreaker Productions.
“Transparent songwriting with a powerful declaration of strength, restoration and the revelation of Jesus Christ.”

  1. The Lord’s Prayer
  2. I Have a Plan
  3. He’s Still God
  4. I Will Wait for You
  5. Hold On My Child
  6. Just Speak His Name
  7. One True God
  8. I Shall Go On
  9. Higher Ground
  10. I’ve Gotta Serve You
  11. When She Thought No One Was Looking
  12. There Is a Fountain